The life of a tranny is it true?

06/29/2014 03:00

So folk often wonder what it would truly be like to just not give a dam about other people and live and be who they want to be. I have to admit i was always a little scared but now i just love the new me. I love who i am. I am a transexual webcam model and i show off and chat online now for a living. Yes i now life the full life as a tranny and i dress 247 now without worrying about  what other people think. I love who i am and will dress all day every day. I have met some wonderful people online and they undestand ho wi live my life. The internet is an amazing tool. I have never worried about my work as a webcam model because i just feel there is worse things going on in the world than worrying about me wearing some panties and bra and going online and having a bit of fun. You can come chat to me anytime you want! I am always available to chat, play, listen or even to be your friend. so do stop by my live tranny webcam chat room and get to knwo me better